I swear I saw you here. 

​I swear I saw you here last night 

I can feel it on my blanket and my skin

Is it dark or have I shut my eyes? I don’t know, 

I know you’re hiding in a place I don’t know. 

Tell me baby, did I make a coffee for you? Or 

Sing something on my six strings?

Or did you just rolled on me the way you used to do? 

I cannot see you but I know you’re here or

I feel you’ll be feeling same somewhere. 

Baby,  I’m alright here, you don’t need to get worried 

I won’t wait for a text or a call, I know we are same

and opposite at the same moment 

I believe you’ll return today. I do believe. Do I? 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

