Oh! Those Mornings. 

Recently, wrote something about colours , and see what I got this morning in my gallery. 

The blue Ganges of Rishikesh. Amazingly beautiful!!  No? 

I took this shot a few months ago. I  don’t remember exactly when but it must have been a cold morning. I used to start my days with running and doing some exercise near Ganga ghat then. 

And after that, all I had to do was stalking this view till the sun arrive and begin the running life of the day. 

Bluish water, cold waves, heavy breathing, sweat, feelings of motivation and a great introspection.. Can any morning be better than that? 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

