You’ll be another Sad Song. 

When you were a bud, I knew you’ll leave me with a sad song in the end. So,  I wanted to stay away as much as possible. 

As I have been previously left with. Experiences teach man. 

When you were a flower, I changed. I thought I’ll wrote a love song for you. I got addicted. 

I should have trusted my intiutions. I could never write a happy one for you. 

And see, when the flower is about to fall off, I’m writing a sad one for you. And its so easy to write a sad one. 

All I have to do is make my pen bleed. Make it bleed the way my heart bleeds. Its poetic, I Know. I’m a poet. You know. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

