Sweat –  A visit to Badminton Court. 

11:17 p.m. 

Its June. The season when you park your bike in an open area and moments later if you sit on that, you get your ass baked. 

Lol. 

Idiotic Mataphor. 

Nevertheless, it’s june and I’m on a workout shcedule. 

As I mentioned in one of my previous blogs I’ll repeat, I’m not saying I’m not fit, I’m just trying to get better. Again a big LOL. 

So, today, I visited a new place for releasing some more sweat. The Badminton Court. 

Having a hangout with friends was another reason of course. Actually, for me,  that was the primary one. 

I’m use to concert halls, recording studios, jamming rooms, and often a gym. Badminton court is a different territory. 

I admit I’m not a sports guy. I was never one. I never particularly had any interest in any game and more than that, I sucked at sports. Not too bad I must say. 

So, after a bad start, it was all fine. Friends do not judge you on your skills, that’s why they are friends. 

A friend is someone who gives your total freedom to be yourself. – Jim Morrison. 

After an one hour session, I was all wet. So much wet that I could squeeze my tee and fill a mug of sweat. Remembering a bollywood movie Bhaag Milkha Bhaag where the hero fills a whole bucket. 

So that was my day’s most significant event. That’s all for today. 

Facebook –  www.facebook.com/pranaydwivediofficial

2 thoughts on “Sweat –  A visit to Badminton Court. 

Add yours

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I’m impressed! Very useful information particularly the closing part 🙂 I maintain such info a lot. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

