Which one is the better option?? 

Would you feel regret? 

If you’ll click on the link to my blog 

Years later

And find nothing about you. 

No words, no poetry. 

Not a single mention. All posts about you deleted. 

Would you feel hurt?? How much?? 

Or

If I’ll pour myself out here

Let all the world know you’re the reason

Of all the blood and words

And that I still crave for you. 

And you see it years later

Would you cry? Would you feel regret?

How much?? 

Tell me, how to make you more hurt. 

Which is the better option? 

I’ll choose the better one. Actually, the worse. Worse for you..  and me. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

